Website feedback

Office Hours: Mon-Fri 8am-5pm

Phone: 706.632.2019

Fax: 706.632.2577

Email: news@thenewsobserver.com

Address: P.O.Box 989,

5748 Appalachian Hwy

Blue Ridge, GA, 30513

 

Department E-mails:

Ads: ads@thenewsobserver.com

News: news@thenewsobserver.com

Letters To The Editor: letters@thenewsobserver.com

Classifieds: classifieds@thenewsobserver.com

Legals: legals@thenewsobserver.com

 

Management:

Glenn Harbison, Publisher:
E-mail: glenn@thenewsobserver.com

Sydney Criteser, News Editor:
E-mail: sydney@thenewsobserver.com

Lauren Bearden, Lifestyles Editor:
E-mail: lauren@thenewsobserver.com

Caleb Collins, Sports Editor:
E-mail: caleb@thenewsobserver.com

 

Staff Writers:

Mollie Allen, Staff Writer:
E-mail: mollie@thenewsobserver.com

 

9 + 4 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.