Polk commissioners assigned to committees

  • The News Observer
    The News Observer
Polk County commissioners have been assigned to committees for the following year by Chairwoman Debbie Davis. Besides Davis, commissioners Daniel Deal, Jeremy Kimsey, Samantha Trantham, Greg Brooks,…

Premium Content is available to subscribers only. Please login here to access content or go here to purchase a subscription.