October 31, 2014
Contact Us


Office Hours: Mon-Fri 8am-5pm

Phone: 706.632.2019

Fax: 706.632.2577

Email: news@thenewsobserver.com

Address: P.O.Box 989,

5748 Appalachian Hwy

Blue Ridge, GA, 30513

 

Department E-mails:

Ads: ads@thenewsobserver.com

News: news@thenewsobserver.com

Letters To The Editor: letters@thenewsobserver.com

Classifieds: classifieds@thenewsobserver.com

Legals: legals@thenewsobserver.com

 

Management:

Glenn Harbison, Publisher:
E-mail: glenn@thenewsobserver.com

Brian K. Finnicum, Editor:
E-mail: brian@thenewsobserver.com

Staff Writers:

Chris Brown, Staff Writer:
E-mail: sports@thenewsobserver.com

Dub Joiner, Staff Writer:
E-mail: dub@thenewsobserver.com

Local Offers
Sign Up to receive Breaking News
Featured businesses